Navigation
Home Page

Useful Information & Term dates

School Terms and Holidays 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term (1)

Tues 29th August 2017 to Fri 13th October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Mon 16th October - Fri 20th October 2017

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 23rd October - Wed 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Thu 21st December – 8th January 2018

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Tues 9th January 2018 - Fri 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February 2018

Spring Term (2)

Mon 19th February –Fri 23rd Mar 2018

Easter Holiday

Fri 26th Mar - Fri 6th April 2018

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 9th April – Fri 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday

Mon 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018

Summer Term (2)

Mon 4th June - Fri 13th July 2018

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 16th July 2018

 

School Terms and Holidays 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term (1)

Thurs 30th August 2017 to Fri 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday

Mon 22nd October - Fri 26th October 2018

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 29th October - Fri 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Mon 24th December – 7th January 2019

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Tues 8th January 2019 - Fri 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February 2019

Spring Term (2)

Mon 25th February –Fri 12th April 2019

Easter Holiday

Fri 15th April - Fri 26th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 29th April – Fri 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday

Mon 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday

Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 2019

Summer Term (2)

Mon 3rd June - Fri 12th July 2019

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 15th July 2019

The School Day

 

8.45am - Start of the school day (children are allowed in class from 8.40am).

10.10 - 10.30am - School Meeting for Years 5 and 6. Break time for Years 3 and 4.

10.30 - 10.50am - School Meeting for Years 3 and 4. Break time for Years 5 and 6.

12.00-1.00pm - Lunchtime.

3.15pm - End of the school day.

Top