Navigation
Home Page

Useful Information & Term dates

School Terms and Holidays 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term (1)

Tues 29th August 2017 to Fri 13th October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Mon 16th October - Fri 20th October 2017

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 23rd October - Wed 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Thu 21st December – 8th January 2018

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Tues 9th January 2018 - Fri 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February 2018

Spring Term (2)

Mon 19th February –Fri 23rd Mar 2018

Easter Holiday

Fri 26th Mar - Fri 6th April 2018

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 9th April – Fri 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday

Mon 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018

Summer Term (2)

Mon 4th June - Fri 13th July 2018

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 16th July 2018

 

 

School Terms and Holidays 2016 – 2017

 

Autumn Term (1)

Tues 30th August 2016 to Fri 14th October 2016

Half Term Holiday

Mon 17th October - Fri 21st October 2016

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 24th October - Fri 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday

Mon 19th December – 4th January 2017

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Thurs 5th January 2017 - Fri 10th February 2017

Half Term Holiday

Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February 2017

Spring Term (2)

Mon 20th February –Fri 7th April 2017

Easter Holiday

Fri 10th April - Fri 21st April 2017

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 24th April – Fri 26th May 2017

Bank Holiday

Mon 1st May 2017

Half Term Holiday

Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June 2017

Summer Term (2)

Mon 5th June - Fri 14th July 2017

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 17th July 2017

The School Day

 

8.45am - Start of the school day (children are allowed in class from 8.40am).

10.10 - 10.30am - School Meeting for Years 5 and 6. Break time for Years 3 and 4.

10.30 - 10.50am - School Meeting for Years 3 and 4. Break time for Years 5 and 6.

12.00-1.00pm - Lunchtime.

3.15pm - End of the school day.

Top