Navigation
Home Page

Useful Information & Term dates

School Terms and Holidays 2020-2021:

 

Autumn Term (1)

Tues 1st Sept 2020 to Fri 16th October 2020

Half Term Holiday

Mon 19th October - Fri 23rd October 2020

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 26th October - Fri 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday

Mon 21st December – Mon 4th January 2021

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Tues 5th January 2021 - Fri 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday

Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February 2021

Spring Term (2)

Mon 22nd February - Fri 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday

Mon 29th March - Fri 9th April 2021

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 12th April - Fri 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday

Mon 3rd May 2021

Half Term Holiday

Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June 2021

Summer Term (2)

Mon 7th June - Fri 9th July 2021

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 12th July 2021

School Admissions

https://www.leicester.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/school-and-colleges/school-admissions

Top