Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Bridge Junior School

Get in Touch

Useful Information & Term dates

  

School Terms and Holidays 2021 –2022

 

 

 

Autumn Term (1)

Wednesday 25th August to Fri 15th October 2021

August Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term Holiday

Mon 18th October - Fri 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 25th October - Fri 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday

Mon 20th December – Mon 3rd January 2022

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Wed 5th January 2022 - Fri 11th February 2022

Half Term Holiday

Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February 2022

Spring Term (2)

Mon 21st February - Fri 8th April 2022

Easter Holiday

Mon 11th April - Fri 22nd April 2022

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 25th April - Fri 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday

Mon 2nd May 2022

Half Term Holiday

Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June 2022

Summer Term (2)

Mon 6th June - Fri 8th July 2022

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 11th July 2022

 

Top