Navigation
Home Page

Useful Information & Term dates

            

           School Terms and Holidays 2019 – 2020

        

Autumn Term (1)

Thurs 29th August 2019 to Fri 11th October 2019

Half Term Holiday

Mon 14th October - Fri 18th October 2019

Autumn Term (2)

Mon 21st October - Fri 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Mon 23rd December – Mon 6th January 2020

 

 

Spring Term (1)

Tues 7th January 2020 - Fri 14th February 2020

Half Term Holiday

Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February 2020

Spring Term (2)

Mon 24th February - Fri 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April 2020

 

 

Summer Term (1)

Mon 20th April – Fri 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday

Fri 8th May 2020

Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 2020

Summer Term (2)

Mon 1st June - Fri 10th July 2020

Summer Holiday begins

Mon 13th July 2020

 

The School Day

 

8.15am - Breakfast Club - free bagels for all children.

8.45am - Start of the school day (children are allowed in class from 8.40am).

10.10 - 10.30am - School Meeting for Years 5 and 6. Break time for Years 3 and 4.

10.30 - 10.50am - School Meeting for Years 3 and 4. Break time for Years 5 and 6.

12.00-1.00pm - Lunchtime.

3.15pm - End of the school day.

Top